Happy Birthday Joe Jonas

This is my birthday Message/thought to Joe Jonas’ 20th Birthday. he is after all my future brother-in-law.

Joe on his Glorious years. This is a rather gorgeous picture of him. i think this is around the time when he was still a young boy doing odd things and acting all crazy. I miss the old Joe.

Joe on his Glorious years. This is a rather gorgeous picture of him. i think this is around the time when he was still a young boy doing odd things and acting all crazy. I miss the old Joe.

i was supposed to do a drawing/portrait of him but i know joe would understand that my future husband, Nick, is my utmost priority.

JOE JONAS

since wordpress i think doesn’t support photobucket videos and vice versa. i can’t embed. so i just posted the link if anybody wants to read. it’s pure nonsense and what nots so i’m giving a heads up.

again HAppY 20th Birthday To you Joe Jonas.!f

PS. I know i was supposed to just have a Jonas Brothers’ song as a background, but i can’t help myself from using 2ne1’s Pretty Boy.( since i’m pretty much obsessed. )

PS 2. I’m thinking right now on what to give Nick on his birthday. It should be something spectacular, dont you think?

Leave a Reply

