i’ve been gone

i’ve been gone… like real gone.

random.

i dreamt of winning the lottery. put the winnings on  a trust fund and immediately fly to the US to watch  Taylor Swift and Jonas Brothers Concerts. I’ll walk along Hollywood Blvd and get my picturre taken with the stars of Meryl Streep, Johnny Depp, and Julie Andrews. eating at an in and out burger station won’t hurt either.

i always wanted to see the vast expanse of wheat fields in Wyoming :)… then go to Nashville, Tennessee. Maybe I’ll score myself some Country Music recording contract. and maybe I’ll get to see Brooks and Dunes, Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, and Rascall Flatts. Oh and maybe Julianne Hough can teach me some jive, salsa and mambo coz you know, i can’t get that song out of my head. 😛

then go to New York City and and scream at the middle of Times Square. kinda like what Hiro Nakamura did. i would go see a broadway play. Les Miserables, Wicked. etc. Say hi to a NY’s Finest and ask them if they’ve seen my future husband Eddie Cahill aka Det Don Flack around. maybe i’ll even spare a few hours driving around Long Island just so i could. Go on a shopping spree at Barney’s, and get some lovin’ from tiffany’s. I’ll even stop by the big M&Ms and Hershey’s World… Heaven

then i’ll go to London and harass tom Felton. maybe i’ll even go to Scotland and stalk Sean Biggerstaff.

after that i’ll fly to Melbourne to visit my bestfriend and his girlfriend and treat him to a can of coca cola. then go  bungee jumping at Bungee Bullet, or scuba dive at the barrier reef. just a thought.


then will go to South Korea and watch 2ne1 and drool over BigBang’s Taeyang. i’ll ask YG himself to adopt me.


and them i’ll wake up and good feeling’s gone.

Leave a Reply

